Trusted stewards of Idaho's resources, from main street to mountain top

County Wildfire Protection Plans

IDL is the repository for County Wildfire Protection Plans.

This page is under construction and will be updated soon.

Click here for a list of county contacts (pdf).
If no contact information for a county is provided in the list, then the contact person for the county may be a county commissioner, county Emergency Manager/Disaster Services Coordinator, or the head of your local emergency planning committee (LEPC). Counties use a variety of models to develop and revise their CWPPs.

  • Ada County
  • Adams County
  • Bannock County
  • Bear Lake County
  • Benewah County
  • Bingham County
  • Blaine County
  • Boise County
  • Bonner County
  • Bonneville County
  • Boundary County
  • Butte County
  • Camas County
  • Canyon County
  • Caribou County
  • Cassia County
  • Clark County
  • Clearwater County
  • Custer County
  • Elmore County
  • Franklin County
  • Fremont County
  • Gem County
  • Gooding County
  • Idaho County
  • Jefferson County
  • Jerome County
  • Kootenai County
  • Latah County
  • Lemhi County
  • Lewis County
  • Lincoln County
  • Madison County
  • Minidoka County
  • Nez Perce County
  • Oneida County
  • Owyhee County
  • Payette County
  • Power County
  • Shoshone County
  • Teton County
  • Twin Falls County
  • Valley County
  • Washington County


    IDL Fire Management Bureau
    Coeur d'Alene Staff Office
    (208) 769-1525 Phone