

Aberdeen Hansen Soda Springs

American Falls Hollister Spirit Lake

Arimo Iona St. Anthony

Bancroft Kimberly Samaria

Buhl Kooskia Stites

Chubbuck Lava Hot Springs Sugar City

Coeur d'Alene Mackay Twin Falls

Craigmont Malad City Ucon

Downey McCall Weiser

Driggs Melba Duck Valley Indian

Dubois Nampa Reservation

Twin Falls County

East Hope Paul Iwin Fails County

Fernan Lake Pocatello

Roberts

Gooding Sandpoint

Grangeville Shelley

Filer

Hailey Shoshone

**Smelterville** 

