Negotiated Rulemaking Participant List – April 19, 2023 IDAPA 20.03.05

IDL Staff:

Marde Mensinger – In Person Eric Wilson – In Person Marin Sanborn – In Person Rachel King – In Person Anna Maria Mancini - Zoom Katy Keeton – Zoom Amy Johnson – Zoom Mick Thomas – Zoom Ian Bridges - Zoom

In Person Participants:

Don Smith – Lessee Tom Lindsey - Resident Tod Newman - Resident

Zoom Participants:

Will Tiedeman – Idaho Conservation League Jonathan Oppenheimer – Idaho Conservation League Angela Kauffman - Deputy Attorney General Josh Scholer – Division of Financial Management Adam Rohrig – Recreational Dredger Aaron Golart – Idaho Department of Water Resources